It’s spring and I’m oh so corny.

The best season of the year finally comes. I love to feel the warmth of the sun on my skin, to feel the warm breeze on my face. The flowers are blossoming beautifully in ocher and turquoise. The birds are chirping frantically in the clear blue sky. Life seems so beautiful and glittering. Happy spring!

I see trees of green, red roses too. I see them bloom for me and you. I see skies of blue and clouds of white. The bright blessed day, the dark sacred night. The colors of the rainbow so pretty in the sky. Are also on the faces of people going by.

And I think to myself what a wonderful world.

4 Responses to “It’s spring and I’m oh so corny.”

  1. Hai2 Farah.Lagi jalan2 ke blognya anak2 8,eh nyasar kesini…Dian link yah blognya ;p

  2. Iya Dian..link aja.. :D

  3. daniyuda Says:

    Dani Lagi dani lagi, jgn bete yeeee, btw kalo di sana spring di Indo sini lagi transisi dari musim penghujan ke musim kemarau…namun gw suka view bulan april ini…melow…n satu lagi minta ijin untuk nge-link blog mira ya…

  4. […] beautifully in ocher and turquoise. the birds are chirping frantically in the clear blue sky.https://farrahalmirali.wordpress.com/2008/04/22/its-spring-and-im-oh-so-corny/My name is Bill Emory, I live at 1604 East Market Street. The …File Format: PDF/Adobe Acrobat – […]

Leave a comment