And the grade is….

AN 8.5 OUT OF 10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ALHAMDULILLAHHHH :D :D :D

It is with pleasure and deepest gratitude that I acknowledge the contributions of the following individuals and groups to the development of my dissertation. First and foremost, I wish to thank my academic supervisor, Drs. Donald C. Ropes for his tremendous efforts and support. His expertise, guidance, and patience added considerably to the development of my dissertation topic. I am especially grateful to Tim Werkhoven from British American Tobacco for taking time out from his busy schedule to serve as my external supervisor. I would also like to thank Cees Foet and Julie Munstermann for the interviews that clarified my thinking on this matter. I am indebted to Andrew Land, Kemal Supelli and David Cinanni who contributed to my dissertation with their editing assistance, informal reviews and fixes. Their professional collaboration has meant a great deal to me. I also want to thank my family for their love and for their tangible and emotional support. Many friends, in various ways, provided support and inspiration. I thank them all, in particular Fira, Dilla, Diar, Karin, Dewi, Cici, Chaki and Dimas. Last but not least, my special thanks go out to Akbar for his motivation throughout my study and stay in The Netherlands. My dissertation would have never been brought to fruition without their support, comments and care.

6 Responses to “And the grade is….”

  1. anjrit 8.5 :D selamat banget ya! hehee..

  2. He-eh Dho…saya juga heran..! hehe makasih yaaaaaa..muah muah!

  3. Sari Nuryatini WIdyastari Says:

    congrats to you my sist!!

  4. makasih ya Saarr!!! aduh gwe kangen bangettt!! mau ada reuni SMP pula ya? hiks hiks…gak bisa dateng!

  5. congrats far :)
    hebat euy 8.5..hihi
    doain gw yee..masih berpusing2 sm experiements + thesis..
    kapan mulai management trainee-nya?? ur life seems so perfect ya bu ;p

  6. Tengkyu Mall.. :) :) Alhamdulillah banget lagi dikasih seneng terus sama Allah…!! :D Iya pasti didoain semoga eksperimen and thesis lo juga lancar selancar2nya…amiiiinn!! gwe mulai MT tanggal 1 July..jadi gak bisa pulang ke Indo dulu hhuhuhu! lo pulangkah??

Leave a comment